SERVICES

 

Eligibility


To be eligible for services, the youth must be:
  • 12-17 years old
  • Reside in a family setting with a committed, primary caregiver
  • Experience intense and chronic behaviors in two or more environments such as home, school and/or community. These behaviors may be: noncompliance, verbal and/or physical aggression, truancy, school failure, not following curfew, running away, illegal substance use and/or criminal activity
  • At risk of increased interaction with Justice System and/or risk out-of-home placement
At this time, there is no fee to the family. Funding is received by the Department of Social Services, Mental Health and/or Probation in the counties of Erie, Niagara, Allegany and Cattaraugus.
 
For more information about the MST program, please call:
 
Marie Andersen-Strait, LMSW
MST Program Coordinator
Catholic Charities
3982 Main St.
Amherst, NY 14226
(716) 204-0555, ext. 330
marie.andersen-strait@ccwny.org

Melissa Sommerville, LMHC
MST Program Manager
Catholic Charities
3982 Main St.
Amherst, NY 14226
(716) 204-0555, ext. 328
melissa.sommerville@ccwny.org

Elizabeth Mayer, LCSW
MST Systems Supervisor/Program Director
Catholic Charities
3982 Main St.
Amherst, NY 14226
(716) 204-0555, ext. 307
elizabeth.mayer@ccwny.org 
 
Contact Info:
Erie County
 
Jessica Slomiany, LMSW
MST Program Supervisor
Catholic Charities
3982 Main Street
Amherst, NY  14226
(716) 204-0555, ext. 306
jessica.slomiany@ccwny.org

Erie County Preventive MST is pleased to be funded by Erie County Department of Social Services.

Lori Bentley, LMSW
MST Program Supervisor
Catholic Charities
930 Genesee St.
Buffalo, NY 14211
(716) 597-0756, ext. 2263
lori.bentley@ccwny.org

Jenelle Hammill, LMHC
MST Program Supervisor
Catholic Charities
930 Genesee St.
Buffalo, NY 14211
(716) 597-0756, ext. 2253
jenelle.hammill@ccwny.org

Erie County Juvenile Justice MST is pleased to be funded by Erie County Department of Mental Health.
 
Niagara Falls
 
Holly Fortier, MHC
MST Program Supervisor
Catholic Charities
644 Park Place
Niagara Falls, NY 14301
(716) 282-4991, ext. 13
holly.fortier@ccwny.org

North Tonawanda

Brenda Ludwig, LCSW
MST Program Supervisor
Catholic Charities
644 Park Place
Niagara Falls, NY 14301
(716) 282-4991, ext. 15
brenda.ludwig@ccwny.org
 
Lockport
 
Dana Saj, LCSW
MST Program Supervisor
Catholic Charities
450 Bewley Building
Lockport, NY 14094
(716) 478-0035, ext. 216
dana.saj@ccwny.org
 
Niagara Falls MST is pleased to be funded by Niagara County Department of Social Services and Niagara County Department of Probation through the Collaborative Evidence-Based Initiative/J-RISC Grant. Lockport and North Tonawanda MST is pleased to be funded by Niagara County Department of Social Services.
 
Southern Tier (Cattaraugus and Allegany Counties)
 
Anne Miles, LCSW
MST Program Supervisor
Catholic Charities
2636 West State Street
Holiday Park Centre, Suite 301
Olean, NY 14760
(716) 372-0101, ext. 219
anne.miles@ccwny.org

Southern Tier MST is pleased to be funded by Cattaraugus Department of Social Services and Allegany Department of Social Services.

SERVICES